香港喜来登酒店

4.0 (1,028条评论)

香港, 香港, 弥敦道 20 号, 九龙   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (852) 2369 1111  

4.0

会议与活动特色

会议与活动特色

会议与活动特色

积分奖励计划: SPG® Pro 商户俱乐部

通过 SPG® 俱乐部为您策划的会议和活动获得奖励。 每花费合格 3 美元,即可获得 1 点 Starpoints® 积分,每次活动可获得高达 20,000 点 Starpoints® 积分——达到尊贵级别,您会获得更多奖励。 每预订 20 个团体房晚,即可获得 1 个计入尊贵级别的合格房晚,每次活动可获得高达 20 个合格房晚。 这又是一个原因来让大家相聚一堂,共度美好时光。 了解更多 > 

 

会议室提供无线高速上网接入

所有会议场所均提供高速上网接入,为客人提供 3 MB 和 VPN 支持服务。 价格为每 5 名用户 1800 港币,每多一名用户加收 200 港币。 团体价格为 3000 港币(11 名用户以内),或 8000 港币(不限人数)。 

 

会议服务

我们提供视听展示设备,包括高速因特网接入(有线和无线)、AMX 触摸屏、内置投影仪、以及投影屏。 我们的技术团队会为您提供帮助,从而确保您的每次会议均获得圆满成功。 

 

商务服务

我们的商务中心提供全套服务,并设有高速因特网接入和带私人电脑端口的现代化董事会议室,可最多容纳 14 人。

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

4.0 (1,029 reviews)

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (852) 2369 1111  

4.0

Meeting Services

Meeting Services

Meeting Services

 

Get rewarded: SPG® Pro

Get rewarded for the meetings and events you plan with SPG® Pro. You'll earn 1 Starpoint for every eligible 3 USD spent, up to 20,000 Starpoints® per event—achieve elite status and you'll earn even more. Plus, you'll get one eligible night toward elite status for every 20 group room nights you book, up to 20 eligible nights per event. Now that's a reason to get together. Learn more > 

 

Wireless High Speed Internet Access in Meeting Rooms

High Speed Internet Access is available in all meeting facilities providing guests with 3 MB & VPN support. Fees are HK$1,800/5 users and HK$200 for each additional user. Group rates are HK$3000/up to 11 users or HK$8,000/unlimited number of users. 

 

State-of-the-art Equipments

We offer audiovisual presentation facilities including High Speed Internet Access (wired and wireless), AMX touch panel, built-in projectors, and projection screens. Our technical crew helps ensure that every meeting and conference is a success. 

 

Business Services

Our full-service business center provides High Speed Internet Access and a modern boardroom with individual PC points for up to 14 guests.