香港喜来登酒店

4.0 (33条评论)

香港, 香港, 弥敦道 20 号, 九龙   •  天气:    •   当地时间:     •  电话: (852) 2369 1111  

4.0

会议与活动

="会议与活动"/

会议与活动

香港喜来登酒店拥有总面积达 1,398 平米(15,043 平方英尺)的宴会厅和 14 间典雅的多功能厅,灵活多样的设置布局可满足您的各种会议和活动需求。

498 平米(5,360 平方英尺)的无柱式宴会厅拥有高达 4.6 米(15 英尺)的天花板和流光溢彩的豪华水晶吊灯,可举办能容纳 600 位宾客的庆典活动。 您可以不同方式使用空间宽敞的迎宾区和两间相邻的休息室。 新近翻修的清厅露台设有露天庭院,在香港的繁闹喧嚣中为您的特别活动开辟了一片宁静祥和之地。 相邻的清厅由落地滑动玻璃门隔开,自然采光充足,可营造出不同的情绪氛围。

所有会议室均配有高速上网接入、先进的视听演示设备、便利的一体化触控面板、专业的音响和照明系统,以及由技术团队提供的全方位支持。 此外,商务中心还提供行政服务、高速上网接入和办公设备租赁服务。除了我们传统的会议场地,位于酒店顶层的蚝酒吧还提供适用于会议活动和鸡尾酒会的空间,最多可容纳达99位客人,让您的宾客尽享维多利亚港的醉人景色。

在您每一次成功而难忘的活动过程中,每一环节都有我们经验丰富的活动及宴会专家从旁相助。

欲了解有关会议预订的详细信息,请联系:

Ivy Yeung
销售及市场总监
电子邮件: sales.hk@sheraton.com
电话: (852) 2732 6703
传真: (852) 2367 5097


单击此处查看我们的宴会及餐饮菜单。


会议与活动优惠
      提交申报表
      下载会议概览       下载全部楼层平面图

 

         

 

 

 

 
             
             
             
             

 

 


客房数量: 782
会议厅数量: 15
最大的会议空间: 5,360 平方英尺 (497.96 平米)
查看楼层平面图和容纳人数表

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

4.0 (1,029 reviews)

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (852) 2369 1111  

4.0

Meetings & Events

Meetings & Events

Meetings & Events

With a total of 1,398 square meters (15,043 square feet) for the Ballroom and 14 sophisticated function rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers offers versatility to suit all types of meetings and events.

Boasting a high ceiling of 4.6 meters (15 feet) and glittering grand crystal chandeliers, the pillarless Ballroom is 498 square meters (5,360 square feet) and can accommodate gala events of up to 600 guests. The ample pre-function area and two adjacent spacious lounges can be used in a variety of ways. Set amid Hong Kong’s hustle and bustle, the airy and spacious Ching Terrace is a one-of-a-kind venue with an alfresco courtyard for special occasions. Separated by a floor-to-ceiling sliding glass door, the adjoining Ching Room can be infused with natural daylight and create a variety of moods.

All rooms are equipped with High Speed Internet Access, advanced audiovisual presentation facilities with a convenient all-in-one control panel, professional sound and lighting systems, the state-of-the-art high definition LED display wall is exclusively available in Ballroom, with the support of a full technical crew. In addition, the Business Center provides executive services, High Speed Internet Access, and office equipment rentals. Apart from our conventional meeting venues, the Oyster & Wine Bar located on the top floor of the hotel also offers function space suitable for events and cocktails up to 99 guests with a panoramic view of Victoria Harbour. 

Our experienced event and banquet specialists will gladly assist you with all the elements for a memorable and successful event.

For more information on booking meetings, please contact:


Ivy Yeung
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: sales.hk@sheraton.com
Phone: (852) 2732 6703
Fax: (852) 2367 5097

spg pro